Kontakt

Huvudkontor Luleå
Ålgatan 8 D
973 34 LULEÅ
Växel: 0920-22 02 66

Klicka här för att se karta.

Kontaktpersoner:
______________________________________

VD
Thomas Nilsson, 070-214 64 31
thomas@ntgab.se
______________________________________

Transportledare
Olle Gustafsson, 070-284 50 70
olle@ntgab.se
______________________________________

Transportledare
Anders Lidberg, 070-353 99 49
anders@ntgab.se
______________________________________

Projektchef
Daniel Isaksson, 070-606 78 09
daniel@ntgab.se
______________________________________

Ekonomi/administration
Stina Hangasjärvi, 073-832 65 46
stina@ntgab.se
______________________________________

Kontor Piteå
Amperegatan 16
941 47 Piteå

Klicka här för att se karta.

 

Kontaktpersoner:
______________________________________

Lars-Åke Eriksson, 070- 290 24 69
lars-ake@ntgab.se 
______________________________________

Transportledare
Michael Johansson, 070- 602 49 00
michael.johansson@ntgab.se
______________________________________